Menu
Home Page

'With Jesus, we learn as a joyful family and flourish to be the best that we can be'

Children's Masses - 2017-2018

At St Mary’s and St Benedict’s, we value church and community links and recognise the impact that good links can have on our pupil’s social, moral, spiritual and cultural development.  We realise that by forging relationships and developing opportunities, we are actively preparing our pupils to take a role and engage with family and parish in prayer and worship. 

We have a display in church which is regularly updated focusing on aspects of school life.

Each month, St Mary’s Church celebrate Children’s Mass, where children take on an active role in the Mass.  A list of Children’s Masses can be found below, but green forms are also sent out a week before each Mass and information can be found in the School Newsletter.

 We look forward to seeing you there and celebrating together.

 

Sunday 24th September – 9.30am

Sunday 22nd October – 9.30am

Sunday 26th November – 9.30am

Sunday 17th December – 9.30am

Sunday 21st January - 9.30am

Sunday 25th February - 9.30am

Sunday 25th March - 9.30am

Sunday 22nd April - 9.30am

Sunday 6th May - 9.30am

Sunday 17th June - 9.30am

Sunday July 1st - 9.30am

Top