Home Page

'With Jesus, we learn as a joyful family and flourish to be the best that we can be'

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.
Mrs C Ashbrook Headteacher
Miss C Proctor Deputy Headteacher/Upper KS2 Leader and Year 6 Class Teacher
Miss N Hardman  EYFS Leader and Reception Class Teacher
Mrs N Hackett KS1 Leader, SENCo and Year 2 Class Teacher
Miss J Mercer Lower KS2 Leader and Year 4 Class Teacher
Miss J Ebdy Reception Class Teacher
Mr C Gibbons Year 1 Class Teacher
Miss L Mason Year 1/2 Class Teacher
Mrs A McRae Year 3 Class Teacher
Miss R Francis Year 3/4 Class Teacher
Mr T Lowe Year 5 Class Teacher
Mr P Wilson Year 5/6 Class Teacher
Mrs R Maudsley Class Teacher


Mrs C Carter HLTA
Mrs L Finch HLTA
Mrs D Piccolo-Gardiner HLTA
Mrs L Allsop Teaching Assistant                                                                             
Mrs L Butterworth Teaching Assistant                                                                                
Mr M Cogan Teaching Assistant
Mrs H Doran Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Duncan-Jameson Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Evans Teaching Assistant
Mr C Gregory Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Kerfoot Teaching Assistant
Mr A Smart Teaching Assistant
Mrs K Winstone Teaching Assistant


Mrs J Altham School Business Manager
Mrs A McBride School Business Support Officer                     
Mrs V Dowbakin School Business Support Officer                       


Mr M Tetlow Site Manager
Mr M Carty Site Supervisor
Mrs J Farrell Cleaner
Mrs L Hill Cleaner
Mrs T Reed Cleaner
Miss J Walmsley Cleaner                                                                  


Mrs C Ambrose Welfare Assistant
Mrs J Riley Welfare Assistant
Mrs J Rossall Welfare Assistant
Mrs O Smith Welfare Assistant
Miss J Walmsley Welfare Assistant