Curriculum Area	Staff Member leading	Governor(s) overseeing
Maths	Mrs Alison Aitken	Mrs Sue Howarth
English	Miss Janette Mercer	Mr Tony, Turner
Science	Mrs Lucie Murrell	Mrs Lynsey Roocroft
Religious Education & Worship	Miss Katy Delaney	Fr Mark Harold & Mrs Fran Wygladala
History	Mrs Natalie Lowe (Mr Daniel Ballard)	Mr Dick Hodgson
Geography	Mrs Natalie Lowe (Mr Daniel Ballard)	Mr Dick Hodgson
Physical Education	Mrs Rachel Howarth	Mr John Kingswood
Art	Mrs Rachel Howarth	Mrs Emma Ashe
Design Technology	Mrs Jenni Venables	Mrs Emma Ashe
Music	Mrs Natalie Bancroft	Mrs Emma Ashe
Computing	Mrs Jenni Venables	Mr John Kingswood
Languages	Mrs Linda Finch	Mrs Emma Ashe
Personal, Social, Health & Citizenship inc. Relationships & Sex Education	Mrs Natalie Bancroft	Mrs Lynsey Roocroft
Inclusion – both SENDCo & link with specialist behavioural support	Mrs Natalie Hackett	Mrs Lynsey Roocroft

Curriculum & inclusion leadership arrangements for 2023/24